Board of Directors

Michelle Gran, President
Director of Gift Agreements, Marquette University

Erica Reib, Vice President
Attorney, O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing, S.C.

Brian Mason, Secretary
Manager, Northwestern Mutual

Robert Watson, Treasurer
Partner, Wipfli LLP

Carlos Garcia
Student at the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania

Sarah Heesen
Talent Acquisition Coordinator, Beyond Vision

Kathy Kerrigan                                                                                                                            Engineering Economics Teacher, MSOE, ABLE Audio Volunteer

Elliott King
Grant Writer, Lighthouse for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Dawn Koceja
Accessibility Coordinator, Milwaukee Public Museum

Dale Kuehn
Retired Manufacturing Engineer, Rexnord. ABLE Tactile Volunteer