Annual Luncheon

ABLE's annual luncheon celebrates the hard work and commitment of volunteers, supporters, board members, and staff.

Celebrating 53 Years of Service to the Community!

Our annual volunteer and benefit luncheon allows us to honor our growing number of dedicated and passionate volunteers while giving our donors an opportunity to

help us expand our services through their tremendous sponsorships.

Join us!

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Registration begins at 11:15 a.m.

Italian Conference Center – Grand Ballroom
631 East Chicago Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Parking Directions:
Complimentary parking in the Bartolottas/ICC parking lot, with wheelchair access.
The ICC lot is located on the South side of the building, with the entrance off of Jackson Street.

Join with our staff, board members, volunteers, and recipients to celebrate ABLE’s successes!

Register today!